Limitless Wrestling’s Don’t Fear the Sleeper results: 03-19-16

Limitless wrestling


Source: Limitless Wrestling


Four Way Tag Team Match
Da Hoodz (Davey Cash & Kris Pyro) defeat The Beaver Boys (Alex Reynolds & John Silver) and The Minute Men (Devin Blaze & Tommy Trainwreck) and The Influence (Jason Devine & Mike Montero)
Singles Match
Xavier Bell defeats George Gatton
Tag Team Match
Aiden Aggro & Alexander Lee defeat The Danger Kid & Wrecking Ball Legursky
Singles Match
Scott Wild defeats Brian Myers
Singles Match
Sonya Strong defeats Mistress Belmont
Singles Match
Johnny Torres defeats Alex Mason
Four Way Match
Jeremy Leary defeats Big Daddy Cruz and Johnny Clash and Sasha Jenkins
Six Man Tag Team Match
Team New England (Ace Romero, Anthony Greene & Donovan Dijak) defeat Team Pazuzu (Chris Dickinson & EYFBO (Angel Ortiz & Mike Draztik))


click here for more info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *