New Japan Pro Wrestling announces Best of the Super Juniors 2016

Best Of The Super Juniors 2016

The following match blocks have been announced for New Japan Pro Wrestling’s Best of the Super Juniors 2016 tournament. 

Block A

  • Gedo
  • Kyle O’Reilly
  • Matt Jackson
  • Matt Sydal
  • Rocky Romero
  • Ryusuke Taguchi 

Block B

  • Beretta
  • Bobby Fish
  • Jushin Thunder Liger
  • Nick Jackson
  • Ricochet
  • Tiger Mask IV
  • Volador Jr.
  • Will Ospreay


Source: New Japan Pro Wrestling

New Japan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *