NJPW Invasion Attack 2016 Shows Update

Cody Hall1

 

Source: NJPW Wrestling

 

Road to Invasion Attack

March 19 – 2:00 AM PT/5:00 AM ET – Samurai TV

(NEVER Openweight Championship) Katsuyori Shibata (c) vs. Satoshi Kojima 

Hirooki Goto, Tomohiro Ishii & Kazuchika Okada vs. BUSHI, EVIL & Tetsuya Naito

Michael Elgin & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. The Young Bucks 

Juice Robinson vs. Kenny Omega

(NWA World Jr. Heavyweight Championship) Tiger Mask (c) vs. Steve Anthony 

Jay White, Ryusuke Taguchi, Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe vs. Cody Hall, Yujiro Takahashi, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fale

Manabu Nakanishi, Yuji Nagata & Hiroyoshi Tenzan vs. YOSHI-HASHI, Kazushi Sakuraba & Toru Yano

David Finlay, Jushin “Thunder” Liger & KUSHIDA vs. Gedo, Trent Baretta & Rocky Romero


Road to Invasion Attack

March 27 – 2:30 AM PT/5:30 AM ET – NJPW World.com

YOSHI-HASHI, Hirooki Goto & Kazuchika Okada vs. BUSHI, EVIL & Tetsuya Naito

Togi Makabe vs. Tama Tonga

Tomoaki Honma vs. Bad Luck Fale

Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Yujiro Takahashi

Jay White vs. Kenny Omega

Michael Elgin vs. Cody Hall

Juice Robinson, Captain New Japan, Ryusuke Taguchi & Katsuyori Shibata vs. Manabu Nakanishi, Yuji Nagata, Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan

David Finlay, Tiger Mask, Jushin “Thunder” Liger & KUSHIDA vs. Trent Baretta, Rocky Romero, Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii


Road to Invasion Attack

April 1 – 2:30 AM PT/5:30 AM ET – Samurai TV (and possibly NJPWWORLD.COM)

Hirooki Goto, Tomohiro Ishii & Kazuchika Okada vs. BUSHI, EVIL & Tetsuya Naito

(Elimination Match) Juice Robinson, Michael Elgin, Hiroshi Tanahashi, Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe vs. Cody Hall, Yujiro Takahashi, Tama Tonga, Bad Luck Fale & Kenny Omega

Ryusuke Taguchi & Katsuyori Shibata vs. Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan

Manabu Nakanishi & Yuji Nagata vs. YOSHI-HASHI & Toru Yano

Tiger Mask, Jushin “Thunder” Liger & KUSHIDA vs. Gedo, Trent Baretta & Rocky Romero

Jay White vs. David Finlay

Teruaki Kanemitsu vs. Hirai Kawato


Invasion Attack

April 10 – 12:00 AM PT/3:00 AM ET – NJPWWORLD.COM

(IWGP Heavyweight Championship) Kazuchika Okada (c) vs. Tetsuya Naito

(IWGP Heavyweight Tag Team Championship) Great Bash Heel (Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe) (c) vs. Guerillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Roa)

(IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Championship) KUSHIDA (c) vs. Will Ospreay

(IWGP Jr. Tag Team Championship) Matt Sydal & Ricochet (c) vs. Roppongi Vice (Trent Baretta & Rocky Romero) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *