AAW’s Epic: The 12th Year Anniversary Event results: 04-09-16

Zack Sabre body


Source: AAW


April 9th, 2016 AAW’s  EPIC: The 12 Year Anniversary Event at the Logan Square Auditorium located in Chicago, IL:


Jessicka Havok defeated Candice LaRa, Kimber Lee & Heidi Lovelace.

Johnny Gargano defeated Andrew Everett.

Shane Hollister & Kongo defeated Zero Gravity & An Office and a Gentlemen.

Silas Young defeated Timothy Thatcher.

Chris Hero defeated Trevor Lee.

Kongo Kong defeated Gregory Iron.

Davey Vega & Mat Fitchett defeated The Hooligans to win the AAW Tag Team Championships.

Tommaso Ciampa defeated Zack Sabre Jr.

Click here for more info